#3HitWednesdays

I’m back with another ad-partner-free Wednesday afternoon send!

Here are 3 for this week:

1 - My August Event, Agency Pivot

The first handful of people who signed up for Phil Rivers & my Lead gen Workshop in NYC on August 29th were marketing agencies, so… Since Phil and I both built & sold our respective agencies (for a combined $10m+), we are pivoting the event to focus solely on Lead Gen strategies for agencies!

If you are an agency that wants to learn the client acquisition strategies behind our combined 8-figure exit(s)… We are extending the 50% off early bird tickets given the pivot, so RSVP here before the discounted tickets go away!

2 - What's working in SEO, TODAY?!

Last week, I interviewed David from SaaSPad.co about what’s changed in the world of SEO and the strategies he’s finding crazy success with this summer!

👉🏼 Check it out on Spotify, Apple, or YouTube this week!

3 - How I’m Currently Generating Leads

In the last 90 days, I’ve generated over 300 leads for my various projects/services/offers from my newsletters.

Because of that, I’ve been meeting with people starting newsletters who want my secret sauce and one of the most common questions I get is how can I generate more leads from my newsletter? So I shared this on twitter last week:

Best,

@MarketingMax 🙂 

Questions? Thoughts? Ideas? Hit me back with anything you got!