5 New Clients Every Month?

What would 5 new clients a month mean for your business? Revenue wise?

My quick guess would be, at least an extra $10k/mo.

I ask because I just got back from NYC

Where I held an event with Phil Rivers revealing the exact low-risk and easy-to-implement strategies Phil and I used to consistently acquire 5 new clients for our respective agencies every month, before selling them for a combined $12,400,000. 

We took everyone for a drink after the event and people were going nuts about what we just plugged into their business:

It was easily worth the 4-hour flight because the workshops made it actionable for me. Everyone just lectures strategies, you guys actually worked with me to plug this into my unique business in just a few hours!” -Nathan

I got more out of more today than I have from my $15,000 a year agency mastermind. Truly impactful.” -Ben

That workshop was chock full of actionable tactics, hand holding instructions, the psychology of why people buy, and details of your guys’ success I never would have imagined.” -Phyllis

Phil and I relish the in-person setting but we wanna make a bigger impact by helping more business owners plug these 4 low-risk and easy-to-implement client acquisition strategies into their businesses.

So on Sept 18th we’re kicking off a 4-week LIVE workshop series guiding 100 people who want to get 5 new clients a month, if not more, easily. 

We’re calling it ‘Get More Clients

& we aren’t just gonna teach you these strategies…

We’re going to workshop them with you LIVE every week to plug them into the veins of your business. This is not a course. This is an interactive workshop series working directly with me & Phil for 1.5 hours a week.

It took Phil and I over two years and lighting $50,000+ on fire to learn these strategies the hard way. You get them in just a few short hours.

Literally, the exact 4 low-risk and easy-to-implement strategies Phil and I use to get leads for our agencies and businesses + we’re giving you all the templates and frameworks so you don’t have to build anything from scratch. 

The best part? 

We are offering a 100% money-back-guarantee if you plug these into your business and they don’t work. 

& if you are one of the first 10 to sign up, you’ll get $200 off here

Details:

+ Get More Clients: September Workshop Series starts on September 18th and you must sign up before then to get access to everything

+ We are limiting this first series to 100 members to keep the quality of the group super high and our ability to help everyone extremely hands-on

+ We are offering a 100% money-back guarantee if you make an actual effort to try each of the strategies for 90 days, & don’t feel like you got your $ worth

+ And a meaningful $200 off for the first 10 who signup

So, learn more and be one of the first 10 to sign up here:

See you on the 18th!

-Max & Phil