Corrections...

Many of you have emailed me saying a few of the links to our recommended tools & guides were wrong (first time ever) so I’m correcting them here:

📈 Increase Your Lead Capture Rate by 10X??? Sign me up!

Trying to figure out which website visitors are most likely to turn into valuable leads is a real pain. What if I told you that you could not only unmask anonymous visitors, but also get lead matches filtered by intent so you only message people most likely to respond?Voila! Smart Recognition makes that happen easily!

✅ Identifies your visitors and gets their email addresses for you.
✅ Their AI-driven intent matching ensures you reach out to the right prospects.
✅ Leads cost as little as $0.08 each.

And the best part? They’re giving out a FREE strategy guide to our subscribers.

👉🏼 This guide explains how you can increase your lead capture rate by up to 10x overnight. Get it here!

🛠 4 Questions For You

  1. Want to know the highest-performing content team’s best-kept secret? Data-driven insights, keywords, and more from Positional's Optimize toolset. Join their private beta for discounted pricing and unlimited access here →

  2. Looking for UGC ads without an agency? Sleepless is the answer! Boost your performance creatives with their expert video editors, animators, and designers. Trusted by brands like DoorDash and more. Get started with Sleepless here →

  3. Want to get more legs out of your content? Revive your old whitepapers and docs into stunning videos to get an increase of 5-7x engagement with Spacebar. Get 20% off your content here →

  4. Want to master customer acquisition strategy? Stay ahead with frameworks and expert advice on driving acquisition while keeping CAC low and maximizing ROAS in this playbook launched by Amplitude here →

(*all things above are sponsored ads, get yours here)

💕 Whenever You Are Ready

Here are 3 ways I can help you:

  1. My Secret To Growing On Twitter - Ghostwriters suck. They never write in your voice and sell the same viral threads to all of their clients. That’s why I trust my friends at Vivaldi who simply interview me for 90 minutes every 30 days and turn my answers into 70+ high-engaging tweets for $1k/mo. Get started with their money-back guarantee here!

  2. Get In Front Of My Audience - With more than 85,000+ newsletter subscribers, 75k+ Tik Tok followers, & 37k+ Twitter followers, my team & I work with dozens of partners in unique ways to help them grow here.

  3. Hire Me As A Fractional CMO - I typically work with 3 or 4 companies at a time on all things from ads management to growth hacking! One of my current clients just outgrew me with a full-time CMO after a nice capital raise on the back of our work together so I’m now looking for one more client. Let’s find out if that’s you, here!


That's it for this week!

Talk soon,
Marketing Max
Find me on Twitter
Find me on Tik Tok
Find me on Instagram

Thanks for being a part of my journey :)

Wanna partner with me? If you are interested in reaching my audience, click here :)

Re: