My Growth Hacking Summit

Re: 🎟 25 Free Tickets 🎟

OMG

I just got dozens of emails about how fast the 25 free tickets went flying off the shelf from people who really badly want to attend!

One woman said she was booking flights from Miami to NYC just for the event! I’m honored by the responses to my first event! We were only expecting about 100 people to attend so 25 free tickets to get us started felt right.

We might need to upgrade the venue now… But if you want to ditch the fluffy guru inspirational cr*p for easy-to-implement, real, & totally actionable Growth Hacks, taught by some of the most sought-after Growth Hackers in the game…

I’m opening up some extra tickets at half off given the response!

Use code 50OFF here ASAP

I’m dedicated to making this event truly EPIC for the attendees πŸ’―

Talk to you soon... RSVP with code 50OFF here… and get excited!

Love,
@MarketingMax