Growth Hacks Wrapped 🎉

What a year it’s been for our community!

We grew from 15,000 active members to more than 85,000 this year.

Turns out Founders & CEOs love to learn about marketing because…

The majority of new community members live in the US and are Founders or CEOs of companies doing between $1m and $10m in revenue.

But let’s get to the awards!

Man, do you love TikTok & Barbie…

📰 Your Top Marketing News Stories Of 2023

1️⃣ - TikTok Launched Their Ad Library (read more here)

2️⃣ - Barbie Pulled Off The Campaign Of The Year (read more here)

3️⃣ - Twitter Lost $20b Worth Of Brand Value (read more here)

Out of more than 1,200 marketing news stories shared, it’s crazy that those are the top 3! But my team and I don’t just share news… We also provide invaluable marketing insights, and your top daily insight really stood out among the rest…

💄 Your Top Marketing Insight 2023

How To Recreate The Barbie Movie’s Genius Marketing Strategy

(read it towards the bottom of our July 10 edition here)

But it’s not just Barbie you were into, you spent a lot of time exploring new marketing tools and agencies, so now let me introduce…

🛠 Your Top Marketing Resources Of 2023

1️⃣ - Breezy SEO (here)

2️⃣ - Visme Form Builder (here)

3️⃣ - Rewind.com (here)

4️⃣ - Spacebar Visuals (here)

5️⃣ - minisocial (here)

& finally, the moment you have all been waiting for…

🚀 Your Top Growth Hacks Of 2023

🥇 - 60k IG Followers In Two Weeks (read it here)

🥈 - How To Steal Traffic From Reddit (read it here)

🥉 - The Crazy Viral Grimace Campaign (read it here)

That’s it for this year!

I can’t thank you enough for being a part of my journey and contributing in every way that you do 🙂 I wish you and your family a healthy, happy, and meaningful 2024! To infinity and beyond 🚀

Talk soon,
Marketing Max
Find me on Twitter
Find me on Tik Tok
Find me on Instagram

Thanks for being a part of my journey :)

*Wanna get your product or service in front of my audience, start here