For The Week Of Feb 5

7 Winning Creative Ad Frameworks

👀 Considering A Booth At A Conference?

Do you have 2024 marketing budget allocated to conferences? We've got a way to get more out of those dollars!

Take your message off the tradeshow floor and bring it to life across the entire prospect journey to and from the event.

The tradeshow floor is a noisy place with tons of competition. Reach your audience during quieter moments - at the airport, in the uber, or walking around town.

🙏🏼 I want to personally help you find your Perfect Agency! Want me to tap into my network & introduce you to your Perfect Agency 100% free? Start here

🌟 CHECK THESE OUT

1️⃣ Conjointly - Need to prove your product messaging actually works? Conjointly ranks and identifies copy that actually converts into customers. Get started HERE.

2️⃣ Content Repurposing - Get more out of your existing blogs, guides, and whitepapers by letting Spacebar repurpose them into high-engaging animated videos. Start with a free video here!

3️⃣ Backlinks - I used a Content-Led PR campaign from OLW to earn links from Business Insider, Yahoo Finance, and 15+ others! Check out how here!

(*all things above are sponsored ads, get yours here)

🚀 This Week's Growth Hack: 7 Winning Creative Ad Frameworks

I’ve created tens of thousands of Facebook & Google ads in my career. The highest-performing ones always seem to follow one of a handful of frameworks! You see, the best marketers collect ad frameworks like billionaires collect yachts so for this week’s growth hack, I’m sharing with you 7 frameworks in my personal notion VIP swipe file that I got from my friend Badal Pandey.

They are easy to implement:

1) Create feel - felt - found (FFF) videos 
(i) I know how it Feels (Pain)
(ii) I Felt the same (create resonance)
(iii) Here’s what I Found that cured it (Introduce your product)
Example: I know how it feels to waste 30 days interviewing cr*p marketing agency after cr*p marketing agency! I’ve felt the pain having interviewed over 100 agencies in my career! Until I found AgencyReviews matching program.
Easy as 1-2-3

2) Create Picture-Promise-Prove-Push (PPPP) Ads.
(i)Picture - Paint picture of customer’s ideal life
(ii)Promise - Show how your product will deliver that
(iii)Prove - It worked for 100’s of people & will work for them
(iv)Push - CTA
Example: You need to hire a marketing agency that actually understands how to get leads for your pool licensing service. Our agency matching program has vetted the top 1% of lead gen agencies for your niche! We have matched thousands of brands with their perfect agency. Start the process here…
Works like a charm 

3) Use "Problem - Solution framework” 
(i) Are you feeling specific problem?
(ii) Doesn’t have to be like that!
(iii) Introduce your product
(iv) Show how it solves problem
(v)CTA Simple yet effective.
Example: Do you wish you could hire your perfect influencer marketing agency in under 48 hours? Without needing to waste 30 days and countless hours interviewing a dozen agency. I would like to introduce you to AgencyReviews new matching program! Get started here…
This is a classic & always works

4) Short problem & solution
(i) Start with problem
(ii) Tease solution with the word your
Example: Tired of hiring cr*p agency after cr*p agency? AgencyReviews new matching program is your answer!
Simple yet highly effective

5) Use the “3-Reasons why” formula. 
(i) List 3 reasons someone should buy your product
Example: Save time, stress, and grow faster with AgencyReviews new 100% free matching program
Short. Simple. Effective.

6) Use the Before-After-Bridge formula 
(i) Show your customer’s current problem(Before).
(ii) Show a life to them, where the problem is solved(After).
(iii) Present your product as a solution(Bridge).
Simple. Effective. Profitable.

7) Spy life: 
(i) Go to Google
(ii) Search for your competitors & check their reviews
(iii) Focus on 1 Star & 5 Star reviews
(iv) Study the complaints & Goods written in those reviews
(v) Create Ads with those sales angle Implement this. Win.

I’ve used these countless times (al of the examples I literally wrote out last week as an exercise for AgencyReviews new matching program) to create winning ads for my and my clients’ projects! These ones in particular came from my buddy Badal Pandey and were shared with his permission, so long as I mention he is currently giving away free Facebook ad account audits here 🙂 

Now go crush the week ahead 💪🏼

💕 Whenever You Are Ready

Here are 2 ways I can help you:

  1. Get In Front Of My Audience - With more than 90,000+ newsletter subscribers, 75k+ Tik Tok followers, & 37k+ Twitter followers, my team & I work with dozens of partners in unique ways to help them grow here.

  2. Your Dream Agency? - As a former 7-figure agency owner & client to dozens of agencies in my career, I know how to separate the good ones from the bad ones. Will you let me tap into my network & introduce you to your Dream Agency at absolutely $0 cost? Start here

  3. Hire Me As A Fractional CMO - I typically work with 3 or 4 companies at a time on all things from ads management to growth hacking! One of my current clients just outgrew me with a full-time CMO after a nice capital raise on the back of our work together so I’m now looking for one more client. Let’s find out if that’s you, here!


That's it for this week!

Talk soon,
Marketing Max
Find me on Twitter
Find me on Tik Tok
Find me on Instagram

Thanks for being a part of my journey :)

Wanna partner with me? If you are interested in reaching my audience, click here :)

​22