For The Week Of Sept 18th

Read time: 1.5 minutes

šŸ’„ Multiple Agencies = Multiple Headaches

Let's do the math. Piecing together separate agencies racks up costs ā€“ easily reaching $50,000 a month. Wouldn't it be great to bring together influencer management, creative genius, and media buying, all under one roof? That's Kynship! They're not your usual influencer marketing agency, they execute strategy.

Why hassle with multiple agencies when Kynship does it all, and does it exceptionally? This agency amplifies results while slashing costs, making growth not just achievable, but sustainable.

Kynship ensures that your Meta ad account is only spending money, if you're making money, with top-notch influencer creatives.

Join the evolution of e-commerce excellence with Kynship ā€“ where growth isn't just a goal, but a reality.

šŸ‘‰šŸ¼ Get 1000 influencer assets in just 90 days here!

šŸ›  3 Things Worth Checking Out

1ļøāƒ£ - BiddyCo - I've been a long-time subscriber of this daily newsletter that highlights great ad creative. The first 100 GHW readers to join here will also get access to their top 5 ad frameworks and testing guide.

2ļøāƒ£ - Your UGC Sucks - is a guide written for readers of Growth Hacks Weekly to streamline the process of getting real authentic UGC from influencers without paying huge marketplace or agency fees. Check it out >>

3ļøāƒ£ - Breezy SEO - Did you know? All Growth Hacks Weekly readers (thatā€™s you) get a 7-day free trial of the most affordable & effective SEO service on planet earth? Start getting more high-intent Google traffic here

4ļøāƒ£ - If you have ever thought about advertising in my newsletters, youā€™ll wanna speak to us this week to lock in ad rates before they go up in Q4. Book a casual call here!

*(everything in the section above is an ad, click here to get yours)

šŸš€ This Weekā€™s Growth Hack: How To Drum Up Biz FAST

This weekā€™s Growth Hack is one of those ones where some people will roll their eyes at how simple it is but the others, who recognize how powerful the subtle difference I mention below is, will see major growth changes in their biz!

So last week I tweeted that I was able to 2X revenue in 60 days for one of my few Fractional CMO clients. Within about an hour I had at least 10 DMs from brands interested in hiring me as a Fractional CMO! I genuinely didnā€™t anticipate that! I was just proud of my work and wanted to share the news with my community on Twitter, but I had to delete the tweet cuz Iā€™m not taking on any new clients these days. Howeverā€¦

The number of responses reminded me of a very important Growth Hack:

Pulling leads in with signals!

Itā€™s easy to open up a new tweet draft and type out:

ā€œIā€™ve helped 10+ brands achieve XYZ result. Want the same? DM meā€

But to some people, the ask is a turn-off. You can attract the lead without needing to ask for it! You do that by sharing the same tweet (or Linkedin message or hell, even e-mail blast) but without the ask:

Donā€™t get me wrong, I have no problem tweeting the first one but in this instance, I didnā€™t wanna attract new clients cuz Iā€™m not taking on any right nowā€¦ But it just so happened that by not inviting people to DM me, I got way more interested than I normally do, for my Fractional CMO services.

By putting a signal out to my community of a success story and just being genuine by saying I love what I do, I got way more interest. This Growth Hack of pulling leads in with signals can work for anything though! See here:

Examples

E-Commerce - Perhaps you just got a fire review on your amazon store! Why not screenshot it and tweet it? I donā€™t understand why more e-commerce Founders & Marketers donā€™t constantly share reviews and testimonials on socialā€¦ E-com store have more reviews and testimonials than most B2B brandsā€¦ Huge missed opportunity to signal people should buy your product!

SaaS - Say you sell a CRM for large sales teams. Moving over to your CRM might be a grind! So A tweet or LinkedIn post about how you just did a VIP onboarding for a new customer that helped migrate all their flows and emails and dataā€¦ from Hubspot to your CRM would signal to your potential buyer that you can handle something they might be dreading in the switch over šŸ™‚ 

Agency - Literally just copy the tweet in the example screenshot above but change it to an actual real clientā€™s result. I donā€™t support making things up just to drum up business using this Growth Hack, but that template would crush it for you, if you even have just 1 great recent case study!

In Summary: The secret to drumming up business fast? Share your best case studies, testimonials, or customer stories without asking for anything!

Thatā€™s it! Now, how are you going to pull business in?

What did you think of this week's Growth Hack?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

šŸ’• Whenever You Are Ready

Here are 3 ways I can help you:ā€‹

  1. Listen To My New Podcast - I recently launched my podcast with 3 episodes going behind the scenes of some of the fastest-growing startups in the game today! Check out all episodes and subscribe here

  2. Become A Better Marketer In 4 Hours - How do you grow if you donā€™t have a big marketing budget? Whatā€™s the one strategy that will increase your revenue by 2X overnight? Whatā€™s the best framework you can use to write better landing page copy? How do you outsource marketing on a budget? The answers to all of these and many more growth questions can be found in my $197 crash course, here!

    ā€‹

  3. Get In Front Of My Audience - With more than 60,000+ newsletter subscribers, 75k+ Tik Tok followers, & 40k+ Twitter followers, my team & I work with dozens of partners in unique ways to help them grow! Interested in a partnership, tap here.

Thatā€™s it for this week!

Talk soon,
Marketing Max
ā€‹Find me on Twitterā€‹
ā€‹Find me on Tik Tokā€‹
ā€‹Find me on Instagramā€‹

Thanks for being a part of my journey :)

Wanna get your product or service in front of my audience, click het